Board of Directors

Volunteer leadership of the ALS Canada 2020/2021 Board of Directors.

Founder: Arthur J. Hudson

Patrick Nelson


Alyssa Barry

Norma Beauchamp

Catherine Bélanger

Ken Chan

Richard Ellis

Co-Chair Advocacy Committee & Chair Governance Committee

Lisa Flaifel

Co-Chair Community Services Advisory Council

Elizabeth Gandolfi

Laura Gay

Chair Finance & Audit Committee

Dr. Angela Genge

Dr. Wendy Johnston

Josette Melanson

Past Chair

Jim Mitrakos

Dr. Michael Spivock

Dr. Christine Vande Velde

Chair Scientific Medical Advisory Council